Lake Tahoe Photos
Home Page Meetings and Minutes South Lake Tahoe Lodging Association Directors Lodging Members Associate Members Lake Tahoe Guide
Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors of the South Lake Tahoe Lodging Association.

Your Board volunteers untold hours throughout each year on behalf of the local lodging industry. If you have questions or need help ... please call any of the following people. They are here for you!

Jim Blossey Rich bodine Jerry Bindel
Jim Blossey Rich Bodine Jerry Bindel
Pat Ronan Douglas Williams Tom Davis
Pat Ronan Douglas Williams Tom Davis
Jon Shafer    
Jon Shafer    


President Rich Bodine III
rbodine@innbythelake.com
Inn by the Lake
530-543-6515

Vice President Douglas Williams
cedarpinesresort@hotmail.com
Cedar Pines Resort
530-448-6107

Secretary/Treasurer Jerry Bindel
Jerry.Bindel@astonhotels.com
Lakeland Village
530-544-1685

At Large Representative Pat Ronan
ronan@tahoelakeshorelodge.com
Tahoe Lake Shore Lodge
430-541-2180

Director
Representing Properties with 1-80 Units
Jim Blossey
M60250BO@motel6.com
Motel 6
530-542-1400

Director
Representing Properties with 80 and over Units
Brandon Reed
breed@tahoebeachresort.com
Tahoe Beach Resort
530-545-4321

Director
Representing Timeshare Properties, Property Management
Tom Davis
tomhdavis@aol.com
Tahoe Keys Resort
530-544.4397

Redevelopment Project Representative Bill Cottrill
bcottrill@tahoeresorthotel.com
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel
530-543-2113

Associate Member Representative Jon Shafer
jdshafer@vailresorts.com
Vail

Nevada Representative Marlena Bolt
MBoldt@Ridge-Resorts.com
The Ridge Tahoe
775-588-3553

Join the
South Lake Tahoe Lodging Association
mailing list 
Email:

Membership Application


South Lake Tahoe Lodging Association :: P.O. Box 9941 :: South Lake Tahoe, California 96158
E-Mail:
info@sltla.org

Home Page | Meetings/Minutes | Directors | Lodging Members | Associate Members |
Tahoe Guide/Links | Contact Us |

© copyright 2016 Media West Group